SACRED SNACKS Album Cover Samples

Here’s something i’ve been working on on/off for a couple of weeks. These are some album covers I designed for my fictional skramz band Sacred Snacks. I’ve been contacting bands and labels that I like lately, trying to get my foot in the door for future projects. So, in the meantime I keep making stuff like this for people to see and well, because it’s fun. These four covers are made up of a few key elements, with variations like a potential client would want to see. Enjoy!

©2012 Brian Arnold

2 thoughts on “SACRED SNACKS Album Cover Samples

Leave a Reply

