Polaroid Land Camera Design Made With My iPhone

I was shooting with this camera today and decided to take some photos of it. I ended up with this, all done on my iphone. I edited the photo with the VSCO CAM app and added the rest with Phonto, an app that I downloaded forever ago but just really started playing around with. It’s quite useful for design stuff on the go. On a side note, if you haven’t checked out my instant photography blog every move a picture, you should do so now! It’s where I post all of my polaroids.

©2012 Brian Arnold

Leave a Reply

